Welcome To Fairfield Sports Association

We are excited to have you!

Updated Tuesday November 5, 2019 by Tyler Robers, Chairman.

This is the beginning of something really great. As you can see, we now have a brand new website! Along with displaying all of our Team Schedules, Results and Standings, our website will allow us to add League News, Photo Albums and instantly report on Postponed Games.

Please note that our email addresses have changed, contact information can be found below.

Charlotte Stuart, Volleyball Commissioner, volleyball@fairfieldsports.net
Coren Riley, Basketball Commissioner, basketball@fairfieldsports.net
Heather Roberts, Concessions Commissioner, concessions@fairfieldsports.net
Jeremy Wilcomb, Soccer Commissioner, soccer@fairfieldsports.net
Kevin Essner, Baseball Commissioner, baseball@fairfieldsports.net
Nicole Riley, Treasurer, treasurer@fairfieldsports.net
Samantha Hudgens, Softball Commissioner, softball@fairfieldsports.net
 

Tyler Roberts, Chairman, chairman@fairfieldsports.net